Hayground School

P.O. Box 1827
151 Mitchells Lane
Bridgehampton, N.Y. 11932
t    631.537.7068
f    631.537.5195
email: info@hayground.org


Admissions

Please call 631.537.7068 or email admissions@hayground.org


Facility Rental

email: rentals@hayground.org
t     631.537.7068


The Chefs Dinner

For information about sponorships and tickets
please contact Nanao Anton

t     631.537.7068 x113
email: chefsdinner@hayground.org
www.thechefsdinner.org


Hayground Camp

t    631.537.5188
email: info@hayground.org
www.haygroundcamp.org
   


2013-2014 Faculty and Staff:



Arjun Achuthan
Culinary Arts 
Since 1996
aachuthan@hayground.org

Liz Bertsch
Middle Group
Since 1996
lbertsch@hayground.org

Cheryl Buck
Office Manager
Since 1996
cbuck@hayground.org

Julie Fanelli
Middle Group
Since 1999
jfanelli@hayground.org

Rachael Faraone
Early Childhood Group
Since 2013
rfaraone@hayground.org

Mbachi Kumwenda
Early Childhood Group
Since 2006
mkumwenda@hayground.org

Marcelle Langendal
Faculty Chair
Since 1996
mlangendal@hayground.org

James Lawless
Plant Manager
Since 2008
jlawless@hayground.org

Lisa Maxwell
Apprenticeship Group
Since 2012
lmaxwell@hayground.org

Erin O'Connor
Middle Group
Since 2008
eoconnor@hayground.org

Marybeth Pacilio
Middle Group
Since 2004
mpacilio@hayground.org

Jonathan Snow
Director of Admissions & Community Affairs
Art Studio/Gardening 
Since 1996
jsnow@hayground.org

Wunetu Tarrant
Art Studio/Gardening
Since 2011
wtarrant@hayground.org







Send us your questions or comments:
Name
Email
Message
  Please enter text from image below